

Reflexology Association of America

2360 Corporate Circle, Suite 400 Henderson, NV. 89074-7722

Administration Office – PO Box 214, Chepachet, RI, 02814 Ph: 980-234-0159 - E-mail: infoRAA@Reflexology-usa.org - www.Reflexology-usa.org

Board of Directors 2013-2014

Malsowals

Brenda Makowsky

President

Iris Aharonovich Vice President

> Mia Earl Treasurer

Jan Benson

Administrative

Secretary

Lila Mueller
Recording Secretary

Karen Ball Director

Gail Roberts

Director

July 1, 2013

NEWS RELEASE

For Immediate Release...

Reflexology Association of America Chooses Officers

Recently the Reflexology Association of America's membership elected new officers. Officers include: President - Brenda Makowsky (Illinois), Vice President - Iris Aharonovich (Massachusetts), Recording Secretary - Lila Mueller (Wisconsin), Admin Secretary - Jan Benson (North Dakota), Treasurer - Mia Earl (Tennessee), Directors: Karen Ball (Florida) and Linda "Gail" Roberts (Arkansas).

The new officers bring diversified knowledge to the Reflexology Association of America Board which will positively impact the profession.

The Bylaws of this national association state: "We, reflexologists across the United States, determined to work together in unity while embracing our diversity, do resolve to combine our efforts for the professional development of the field of Reflexology...."

Reflexologists interested in additional information or joining the Reflexology Association of America (RAA) are urged to view www.reflexology-usa.org.